Tell My People

TELL MY PEOPLE
STRENGTHENING LEADERS – IMPACTING NATIONS

Zoom Event – Alumni Only

November 10, 2020
7:00 PM CST/ 8:00 PM EST
With Helen Lynch, Pastor Joseph Mweyna, Pastor Jaime Loya
RSVP: alma@tmpinc.org
+1 956 421 3911

December 8, 2020
6:00 PM CST/ 7:00 PM EST
With Helen Lynch, Pastor Juan Carlos Cantu
RSVP: alma@tmpinc.org
+1 (956) 421-3911

March 26, 2021
7:00 PM CST/ 8:00 PM EST
With Helen Lynch
US Alumni Only
RSVP: alma@tmpinc.org
+1 (956) 421-3911

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *